water pump background
Conact Us

Contact Arroyo Today

Booster Pump in Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic & the Caribbean

Grundfos, Viking Pump and Sterling SIHI are three of the most respected booster pump manufacturers in the processing industry. Arroyo Process Equipment is the fluid processing equipment supplier that represents and distributes equipment from all three of these fine companies, as well as top manufacturers of other pumps and processing equipment. Our centrifugal and positive displacement pump lines include recessed impeller pumps, air operated diaphragm pumps, end suction pumps, sanitary lobe pumps and more. Our mixing equipment includes Hayward Gordon, Sharpe Mixers and Hansen Transmission products, and our specialty equipment line includes everything from Banjo line strainers and Nord gear drives to Baldor motors and more.

Booster Pump From Arroyo Process Equipment

Booster pump equipment is typically used in agricultural, chemical processing and other industrial applications requiring high pressure pumping of water and other thin liquids. They are usually multi-stage pumps and often placed in pipelines to transport water to the end of the pipe or another pump in applications covering long distances. Grundfos manufactures booster pumps such as the following and more:

LACT Booster Pump products manufactured by Viking Pump are external gear pumps with temperature ranges from -40 degrees Fahrenheit to 350 degrees Fahrenheit, maximum viscosities to 2500 SSU and maximum pressure to 1500 psi. This Viking pump line features pumps with hardened internal parts, back pull-out mechanical seals, and no ball or roller element bearings. Sterling SIHI booster pump products include High Pressure Pump Series SIHImulti MLS, MSM, and MSH horizontal multistage pumps featuring ring-section designs.

Contact our pump specialists at Arroyo Process Equipment for more information or quotes on a booster pump, recessed impeller pumps and/or replacement parts for your fluid processing operations in Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, the Dominican Republic or the Caribbean.